Organon Informationssysteme GmbH

For 31 years we have been your reliable IT service provider for solving demanding IT projects

Our core competencies

We support you in the implementation of your mainframe architecture in the areas of application development, system programming and operation, transformations, transitions as well as company mergers and spin-offs.

Learn more: Mainframe

Artificial intelligence

The abilities and performance of the human brain are a constant inspiration for research into artificial intelligence, to understand how the brain works and to map and simulate it in analogy on computers using artificial neural networks. We research and support you in the areas of machine learning and artificial neural networks.

Project Management

Are you planning projects in the IT environment and need professional support and advice? We initiate, plan, control and monitor your information technology projects and bring them to the desired conclusion and success.

Quality Management

In your IT projects, we are happy to support you with all pending organizational measures and improve the process quality of your products, the quality of your employees’ work or the quality of your services.

Machine Learning

Machine learning uses the “artificial” generation of knowledge from experience. After the learning phase, our algorithms learn to calculate with your data on the basis of training data.

Process Optimization

We are happy to optimize your work, business, production and development processes. Here we take into account the efficiency and effectiveness of your existing IT processes. We recommend and support you in using the required resources and ensuring that your company’s IT is continuously improved.

Mobile Development

We are happy to implement your ideas for mobile applications for tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android, networking of several mobile units and integration into existing systems in the context of IoT and Industry 4.0 with the help of WiFi, Bluetooth, NFC and RFID including the development of electronic components.

Web Development

The professional presentation of your company and your products should reach the customer in a modern presentation on all mobile and stationary devices and with an appealing haptic. We support you with responsive design, efficient content management systems and search engine optimization.

We consider search engine optimization to be a holistic discipline and not only optimize your website for the search engine, but also take into account the visitor and the conversion rate when optimizing.

As an innovation driver in the areas of SEO and CRO, we are happy to implement off- and on-page measures for you.

Learn more: SEO & CRO

Big Data

Complex, flexible and large amounts of data require efficient evaluation mechanisms. In coping with this huge amount of data, we can support your business with highly-parallelized calculations, data analysis, pattern recognition, and artificial neural network prediction.

Our company develops systems that use deep learning to independently learn to differentiate and classify images. For these machine learning systems, there are a wide variety of application areas such as the visual inspection of production parts, handwriting or face recognition.

Learn more: Image Recognition

Artificial Intelligence (AI): No hype – but paradigm shift

With the advent of new, innovative technologies such as Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Big Data and IoT in conjunction with ever more powerful computer systems and infinite scalable cloud computing, all areas of life and work will undergo major changes whose broad benefits are currently only apparent in its broadest terms.

For 31 years we have been supporting our customers in ensuring their economic success. We have established ourselves as an innovation center for information processing. Creative solutions in the areas of consulting, organization and development make us a reliable partner for many companies. That’s why we are your partner for demanding IT projects and solutions.

Our Services

You are planning projects with special technical and IT requirements and require adequate human resources, with specialist and specialist knowledge. We have application and systems specialists with in-depth knowledge and long-term experience, and we want to provide you with effective support in your IT and organizational projects.

We offer fixed-price and time contracts for the cooperation in projects up to the overall responsibility and accompanying project controls, which provide you and us with the necessary transparency for the success assessment.

We are a software and consulting firm dedicated to the development, customization, implementation, maintenance and training of customized, system and network software.

Our projects

Selection of our Customers

1 ≠ !1

"It is evident, then, that the truth cannot be the opposite of the truth,
either as an idea or as an outspoken negation." - Aristotle

Organon Informationssysteme GmbH

Seit 31 Jahren sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger IT-Dienstleister für die Lösung anspruchsvoller IT-Projekte

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen im Mainframe-Umfeld, in den Bereichen Anwendungsentwicklung, Systemprogrammierung und Betrieb, Transformationen, Transitionen, Unternehmensfusionen und -ausgründungen.

Mehr erfahren: Mainframe

Künstliche Intelligenz

Die Fähigkeiten und Leistungen des menschlichen Gehirns sind für die Forschung der künstlichen Intelligenz stetige Inspiration, die Funktionsweise des Gehirns zu verstehen und in Analogie auf Computern mittels künstlicher neuronaler Netze abzubilden und zu simulieren. Wir forschen und unterstützen Sie in den Bereichen maschinellem Lernen und künstlichen neuronalen Netzen.

Projektmanagement

Sie planen Projekte im IT-Umfeld und benötigen professionelle Unterstützung und Beratung? Wir initiieren, planen, steuern und kontrollieren Ihre informationstechnischen Projekte und bringen diese zum gewünschten Abschluss und Erfolg.

Qualitätsmanagement

Bei Ihren IT-Projekten unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei allen anstehenden organisatorischen Maßnahmen und verbessern die Prozessqualität Ihrer Produkte, die Arbeitsqualität Ihrer Mitarbeiter oder die Qualität Ihrer Dienstleistungen.

Prozessoptimierung

Die Optimierung Ihrer Arbeits-, Geschäfts-, Produktions- und Entwicklungsprozesse übernehmen wir gerne. Wir beraten und begleiten Sie beim Einsatz der benötigten Ressourcen und sorgen für einen kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess Ihrer Unternhemens-IT.

Mobile Entwicklung

Ihre Ideen mobiler Anwendungen für Tablets und Smartphones mit iOS oder Android, Vernetzung mehrerer mobiler Einheiten und Integration in bestehende Systeme im Kontext des IoT und der Industrie 4.0 mit Hilfe von WiFi, Bluetooth, NFC und RFID inklusive der Entwicklung elektronischer Komponenten, setzen wir gerne um.

Webentwicklung

Die professionelle Präsentation Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Produkte sollte den Kunden in moderner Darstellung auf allen mobilen und stationären Geräten und mit ansprechender Haptik erreichen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit responsive Design, effizient zu verwaltenden Content Management Systemen und Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

Wir betrachten die Suchmaschinenoptimierung als eine ganzheitliche Disziplin und optimieren Ihre Webseiten nicht nur für die Suchmaschine, sondern berücksichtigen bei der Optimierung gezielt den Besucher und die Konversionsrate.

Als ein Innovationstreiber in den Bereichen SEO und CRO, setzen wir gerne Off- und On-Page-Maßnahmen für Sie um.

Mehr erfahren: SEO & CRO

Big Data

Komplexe, flexible und große Datenmengen bedürfen effizienter Auswertungsmechanismen. Bei der Bewältigung dieser Datenmengen können wir Ihr Unternehmen mit hoch-paralellisierten Berechnungen, Datenauswertung, Mustererkennung und Prognostizierung unter Einsatz künstlicher neuronaler Netze unterstützen.

Unser Unternehmen entwickelt Systeme die mit Hilfe von Deep Learning selbstständig lernen Bilder zu unterscheiden und zu klassifizieren.
Für diese Systeme des maschinellen Lernens gibt es unterschiedlichste Anwendungsbereiche wie die Sichtprüfung von Fertigungsteilen, Handschrift- oder Gesichtserkennung.

Mehr erfahren: Bilderkennung

Künstliche Intelligenz (KI): Kein Hype – sondern Paradigmenwechsel

Mit dem Einsatz neuer, innovativer Technologien wie Maschinellem Lernen, Künstlicher Intelligenz, Big Data und IoT im Zusammenwirken mit immer leistungsfähigeren Computersystemen und grenzenlos skalierbarem Cloud Computing, werden alle Lebens- und Arbeitsbereiche umfassende Veränderungen erfahren, deren weitreichender Nutzen derzeit nur in seinen Grundzügen erkennbar ist.

Seit 31 Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Sicherstellung ihres wirtschaftlichen Erfolges. Wir haben uns als Innovationszentrum für die Informationsverarbeitung etabliert. Kreative Lösungen in den Bereichen Beratung, Organisation und Entwicklung machen uns zu einem verläßlichen Partner für viele Unternehmen. Deshalb sind wir auch für Sie Ihr Partner für anspruchsvolle IT-Projekte und Lösungen.

Unser Service für Sie

Sie planen Projekte mit speziellen fachlichen und IT- technischen Anforderungen und benötigen personelle Ressourcen in ausreichendem Umfang, mit Fach- und Spezialwissen. Wir haben Anwendungs- und Systemspezialisten mit fundierten Kenntnissen und langähriger Erfahrung, und wollen Sie bei Ihren IT- und Organisationsprojekten wirkungsvoll unterstützen.

Wir bieten Festpreis- und Zeitverträge für die Mitarbeit in Projekten bis hin zur Gesamtverantwortung und begleitende Projektkontrollen, die Ihnen und uns die notwendige Transparenz für die Erfolgsbeurteilung liefern.

Wir sind ein Software- und Beratungsunternehmen für die Entwicklung, Anpassung, Einführung, Wartung und Schulung von anwenderorientierter Individual- sowie System- und Netzwerksoftware.

Unsere Projekte

Auswahl unserer Kunden

1 ≠ !1

"Es erhellt also, dass das Wahre nicht das Gegentheil vom Wahren sein kann,
weder als Vorstellung, noch als ausgesprochene Verneinung." - Aristoteles